Deleting or hiding of computers or users in your account

Awareness Technologies > InterGuard Support
When computers are decommissioned and users no longer require monitoring you may find yourself needing to remove computers or users from your account. The process to hide these users from all sections of the account is simple, just follow the instructions below:
 
Log into your sonarcentral.com account and navigate to Settings > Recording & Blocking.
 
 
Click the Members tab:
 
 
Select the member (either user or computer) that you wish to hide in your account. Hold down the ctrl button on your keyboard and select multiple members then click Hide Member:
 
 
If you ever need to Unhide members at a later time, simply scroll down to the hidden users or hidden computers lists, select the member(s) and click the Unhide Member button.